Board of Directors

Director Divisions Map

  • District 1
  • District 2
  • District 3
  • District 4
  • District 5
What's my district?

View the Modesto Irrigation District Director Divisions Map (PDF)

The Modesto Irrigation District Board of Directors sets policy for the District. Each Board member in geographical divisions within the irrigation district boundary. Registered voters within each division elect a director for a 4-year term of office.